Center’s Services

Your second home: Shared Workspace

In addition to the incubation program, and the wide range of workshops and training, the CSSC provides its local and international partners operating in this region with a shared workspace for organizing workshops and conferences. It also helps by securing properly equipped venues/meeting rooms.

This shared workspace allows for the release of peoples’ creative energies, encourages open and free discussions among them, and allows the exchange of experiences and resources, which in turn develops greater trust and closer relationships.

  • CSSC provides shared workspaces for local groups and other initiatives to organize their meetings, workshops, and training.
  • Our centers are open to all members of the community.
  • We offer all the required resources the partners need, including computers, Internet connectivity, printing services, and other basic work requirements.
  • You will find here the books, materials, reports, and research data you need to develop your civic knowledge.
  • We provide a friendly place for local partners to find expert coaching and guidance.
  • As well as a venue for welcoming journalists, and hosting media and press conferences, interviews, and television coverage.

Since its launch, the CSSC’s shared spaces have hosted more than 18  workshops in the field of civic support and development. These workshops included open discussions on several topics including the reality and priorities of civil work in Raqqa, the basics of volunteering with NGOs, the key role of women in development, the importance of community leadership, and other topics affecting civilian life in Raqqa and Deir ez-Zor.

We are highly gratified that the Center has succeeded in making its shared workspaces a favorite destination for local organizations and international humanitarian programs operating in the region. To date it has welcomed 37 of local and international delegations, in addition to 22 events and meetings. More than 415 benefited from this shared workspace which in itself has been an excellent tool for expanding old networks and building brand new ones between the Center and its partners, and between the partners themselves.

Those interested can benefit from the joint workspaces that the Center currently provides through its offices in Al-Raqqa [link to the Raqqa office] and Deir Al-Zor.

You can use this form to contact our team to reserve a place for your event within the shared workspace.

Capacity Building Program

The main objective of the joint workspace is to develop the capacities of local civil society organizations and enhance their management skills, so that they better play their role in securing civil peace and a culture of open dialogue, while  rehabilitating basic services that will restore long term stability to society.

Our work begins by inviting organizations to visit the Center and talk to our specialists to identify the specific needs of each organization, and understand the gaps in its performance and to identify its strengths and weaknesses, skills and training needed to improve its performance. And then to provide advice on appropriate training options for the organization.

The training is aimed at both local organizations and initiatives, as well as to individuals. Training sessions continue throughout the year and can cover several topics at the same time, depending on the specific needs of the organization or individuals. These sessions also include workshops to communicate with incubated organizations, introducing them to the policies and methods of the incubation program and how to benefit from the grant, as well as to enhance cooperation and coordination between the various programs.

Since its start, more than 256 individuals from partner and non-partner organizations have benefited from more than 18 training courses and workshops.

The center organized 18 of workshops,

256 individuals, including 70 females, have benefited from those trainings. 

Community Projects - Father Paolo Grant

The destruction of Raqqa and Deir ez-Zor provinces over the past years has had a major impact on the infrastructure and basic services in the provinces. This has led local and international organizations as well as local government bodies to intensify their efforts to restore these services.

To support these efforts, the CSSC has launched a small grant program called “Father Paolo Community Grant”, which aims to help the partner organizations to develop and implement small-scale community projects under the Center’s expert supervision.

These small grants provided an opportunity for partner organizations to apply the skills and knowledge they gained during the incubation program. The organizations hosted by the Center have successfully implemented 24  projects in [Raqqa and Dier ez Zor] varied from psychological support to the rehabilitation of facilities and services such as water, electricity or parks and other vital services.

The projects were selected according to the needs of the local community, the field of work of the organizations, and their location. The partners selected their projects and developed their proposals with the support of the Center’s trainers, before implementing these projects following their plan.

Who is Father Paolo?

Networking and Partnerships

Networking and building close relationships between local and non-local actors are the cornerstones of achieving CSSC’s vision of building a strong and cohesive society, with the ability to coordinate civil action among all its members.

Organizations often show poor performance when they are not able to work with local authorities and attract local volunteers to participate in their initiatives. This is especially true in times of emergencies when organizations – acting alone – can often face difficulties in reaching out or receiving the support they need.

To this end, CSSC organizes several events and meetings dedicated to establishing networks and partnerships between like-minded organizations. The Center provides the necessary training and settings to help its partners to better coordinate their efforts based on the following principles:

  • Develop their ability to influence local and international stakeholders
  • Demonstrates their role as the ‘main actors’ in their society
  • Encourage more volunteers to participate in their initiatives.
  • Strong networking means stronger advocacy for local causes
  • Develop the ability of organizations to understand the principles of joint action, closer cooperation, and frequent exchange of experiences and resources.

 

Since its inception in 2018, CSSC has been active in these areas:

  • Organizing 27 workshops and meetings.
  • Organizing 10 partner meetings, and meetings relating to community projects and the Father Paolo grant.
  • Organizing 8 events aimed at enhancing communication and partnerships between the partners and local and international stakeholders.
  • Welcoming/receiving 48 local and international delegations.

These workshops and meetings provided an opportunity for partner organizations to build important ties with various key stakeholders, with the participation of nearly 474 members of local and international organizations working in the region, as well as representatives from the local administration.

Building relations with Local Administrations

We genuinely believe that strong relationships and positive interaction between civil society and local administration is the essential element of the success of any civil endeavor. We seek to establish strong and lasting relationships between these entities, based on honest cooperation and integration rather than challenge and competition. To achieve these goals, CSSC regularly organizes events to bring together representatives of partner organizations and officials from the local administration in a positive atmosphere and a spirit of sincere cooperation and mutual respect.

Since its inception, CSSC has successfully organized 15 events/meetings within Raqqa and Deir ez-Zor Governorates, in which members of partner organizations and officials from the local administration participated. Thanks to the growing spirit of trust which has resulted, these partnerships are now beginning to bear fruit, reflecting positively on many civil and social aspects in the areas where we are active.

Developing Management Skills

The Center places great importance on developing the administrative skills of its partners because it understands the vital need of such specific skills, in achieving on-going successes— without having to rely on external support. For years, international humanitarian programs have prioritized emergency relief projects at the expense of long-term development programs; but this has limited the ability of local organizations to fully develop and improve their own performance.

For this reason, the center has organized  26 training courses since its establishment, to develop the basic administrative skills of partner organizations including strategic planning, management of development projects, follow-up and evaluation, financial management, human resources, operational planning, and writing formal proposals. To date, more than 505 individuals, including 122 females, have benefited from these workshops.

Participation in these courses is also available to organizations outside the incubation program.

 

The training provided by the Center includes:

  • Strategic Planning
  • Projects Management
  • Monitoring and Evaluation
  • Financial Management
  • Human Resources Management
  • Operational Planning
  • Advocacy
  • Preparing Formal Written Project Proposals

If you have any suggestion about other training that the Center can provide, please contact us

Advocacy

The partnerships we want to build between local organizations, and the relationships we want to establish with the local administration is enormously important. But our work will not be complete until we also strengthen our relationships with international institutions and global donors.  By building on these bonds our partner organizations will become better equipped to bring the varied voices of their societies to the ears of key decision-makers.

The Center’s methods also include:

  • Organizing meetings and events with decision-makers and representatives of international stakeholders
  • Empowering partner organization so that they can professionally present their initiatives to these organizations
  • Encouraging local organizations to bring their unified voice to best work for the most serious humanitarian needs of their communities.

 

As a result of the above, the Center has succeeded in effectively employing the joint workspace to serve this goal through meetings and events hosted or facilitated, where decision-makers and stakeholders from different international bodies were present. CSSC has also organized advocacy workshops, as well as hosting a counseling and technical support session in this area.

At the same time, the Center’s Father Paolo Grant has played a major role in supporting the advocacy efforts by partners. With the help of this grant, some of the most pressing issues in Raqqa have been addressed. These have included campaigns to support children suffering from the genetic blood disorder Thalassemia, as well as awareness campaigns about diabetes, kidney failure and breast cancer. The grant has also supported the introduction and application of modern teaching methods. Which has created a more structured educational environment in Raqqa schools. There have also been awareness campaigns against early marriage in the village of Hazima, and other significant social campaigns which have led to immense improvements in the wellbeing and overall quality of life for many people in Raqqa.

It is true—that a great deal of good has been achieved so far. And we are proud of our work, and that of many partners, large and small. But the work of the CSSC has only just begun.

Consulting and Technical Support

While the Center’s workshops and training sessions focus on empowering institutions and building their capabilities, the carrying out of these workshops often encounters many obstacles, and organizations need someone to answer their questions and help them overcome the practical obstacles they face. In answer to this problem, the Center provides a range of technical support and consultation sessions on management and organizational topics, especially those related to the Center’s workshops. In particular, the Center provides consultation on strategic planning, project management, human resources, financial resources management, monitoring and evaluation, and other topics that organizations are likely to face in their day-to-day work.

The consultations provided are individual, and direct and take into account the specifics of each case, the differences between the various sizes of the targeted organizations, their own goals, and the different needs of their staff.

Since the Center’s establishment, partner organizations and community members have benefited from [_140. of sessions_] consultancy and technical support sessions, all provided under the direct supervision of our capacity-building professionals with the support of a group of local experts.

212 consultancy sessions.

Do you need consultancy and technical support? Please feel free to contact the Center’s capacity building team on this link.

Civil Knowledge

The Center believes that providing civil knowledge to its partners – in a manner that is clear and relevant to the local context, and through practical applications – can radically change the way that local organizations work and thus have a  powerfully positive impact on the way these organizations tackle their challenges.

For this reason, the Center places great importance on helping organizations and individuals to understand the mechanisms of the civil action, the theory of change, the successful experiences and response mechanisms by providing references, studies, statistics and information, including audiovisual resources.

In providing such vital information, the Center relies on the vast experience that Impact has in this field, being an organization working in the field of Civil Society Research and Development. The Center also relies on the references, case-studies and audio-visual resources regularly provided by caring donors.

Click here to learn more about the resources provided by the CSSC.

خدمات المركز

الحصول على الدعم اللازم لتحديد مكامن الفجوات في قدراتها وستقدّم لهم المعرفة والمهارات الضرورية لتطوير الإدارة التنظيمية ووضع البرامج التقنية وكيفية تنفيذها

أخيرًا، ستقوم المراكز بتنظيم نشاطات تشبيك وبناء علاقات وعقد اجتماعات عمل وتنسيق مع أصحاب القرار ضمن المجتمع يتم من خلالها الترويج لدور منظمات المجتمع المدني في مجال شؤون المجتمع بدءًا من إعادة تأهيل الخدمات الأساسية ووصولًا إلى مساعدة المواطنين، كما وستقوم المراكز بالمشاركة ودعم العديد من جهود المجتمع المدني ضمن المجتمعات المحلية. سيكون التشبيك وبناء العلاقات ودعم تشكيل تحالفات قائمة على شؤون بعينها محور تركيز لجميع نشاطات هذه المراكز.

ضمن هذه المراكز ستتمكن المنظمات من الحصول على الدعم اللازم لتحديد مكامن الفجوات في قدراتها وستقدّم لهم المعرفة والمهارات الضرورية لتطوير الإدارة التنظيمية ووضع البرامج التقنية وكيفية تنفيذها (من خلال جلسات التدريب الدورية والتأهيل). ستتيح تلك المراكز أيضًا لمنظمات المجتمع المدني المحلية استخدام مرافقها لعقد الاجتماعات والعمل إضافة إلى الاتصال بشبكة الإنترنت وتوفير المطبوعات الملائمة إلى جانب الدعم القانوني وما إلى ذلك من خدمات.

البيت بيتك: مساحة العمل المشتركة

بالإضافة إلى برنامج احتضان المنظمات الشريكة، وورشات العمل الخاصة بالشركاء وممثلي الجهات المحلية والبرامج الدولية العاملة في المنطقة، يوفر مركز دعم للمهتمين من الشركاء وغير الشركاء مساحات عمل مشتركة لعقد ورشات العمل، والورشات تدريبية، والاجتماعات وذلك من خلال تأمين القاعات المناسبة والمجهَّزة بحسب الحاجة وتفريغ الوقت والكوادر والدعم اللوجستي أو البرامجي.

 تسهم مساحة العمل المشتركة في تفجر الطاقات الإبداعية للمشاركين وتفسح المجال لطرح المشاكل بحرية ونقاشها ومعالجتها من منظور أوسع، كما تسمح بتبادل الخبرات والتجارب والموارد، وتعزيز الثقة وبناء علاقات أوثق بين المشاركين وكسر الجليد بينهم.

  • يوفر المركز مساحات عمل مشتركة للمنظمات والمبادرات المحلية لتنظيم اجتماعاتها وورش عملها وتدريباتها
  • هذه المراكز مفتوحة لجميع أفراد المجتمع من مختلف الفئات.  معايير اختيار الشركاء
  • يوفر الموارد المطلوبة من أجهزة الحاسب، والاتصال بشبكة الإنترنت، وخدمات الطباعة، وغيرها من متطلبات العمل الأساسية،
  • يجد فيها المهتمون ما يحتاجونه من الكتب والتقارير والأبحاث لتطوير معارفهم في مجال العمل المدني.
  • يحصل فيه المشاركون على التدريبات والاستشارات والإجابات عن أسئلتهم.
  • منصة لاستقبال الإعلاميين/ات والصحفيين/ات من المؤسسات الإعلامية وإجراء المؤتمرات واللقاءات الصحفية والتلفزيونية.

منذ تأسيسه، استضاف مركز دعم أكثر من 18 ورشة عمل متنوعة بما فيها ورشات في مجال دعم وتنمية العمل المدني، حيث ناقشت هذه الورشات عدداً من المواضيع بما فيها واقع وأولويات العمل المدني في الرقة، وأساسيات التطوع في المنظمات غير الحكومية، ودور المرأة في العمل التنموي وأهمية القيادة المجتمعية وغيرها من المواضيع التي تمس الحياة المدنية في الرقة ودير الزور.

لقد نجح المركز في جعل مساحات العمل المشترك ضمن مركزيه في الرقة ودير الزور وجهة مفضلة للمنظمات المحلية والبرامج الإنسانية الدولية العاملة في المنطقة، حيث استضافت 37 وفداً محلياً ودولياً، بالإضافة إلى 22 من الفعاليات والاجتماعات ولا سيما للتعريف بمشاريعه التنموية وإطلاق برنامج بناء القدرات. وقد استفاد أكثر من 415 مشارك ومشاركة حتى اليوم من مساحة العمل المشتركة هذه والتي شكلت بحد ذاتها أفضل أداة لبناء الشبكات والعلاقات بين المركز وشركائه وبين الشركاء أنفسهم.

يمكن للمهتمين الاستفادة من مساحات العمل المشتركة التي يوفرها المركز حالياً من خلال مكتبيه في الرقة، وفي دير الزور.

يمكنك استخدام هذا النموذج للتواصل مع فريق العمل لحجز مكان لك ضمن مساحة العمل المشتركة

برنامج بناء القدرة

إن الهدف الأساسي من مساحة العمل المشتركة التي طورها المركز هو بناء قدرة منظمات المجتمع المدني المحلية وتعزيز مهارات الإدارة والحوكمة والتنظيم لديها بحيث تمارس دورها في ترسيخ السلم الأهلي وثقافة الحوار وإعادة تهيئة الخدمات الأساسية التي من شأنها أن تعيد الاستقرار إلى المجتمع.

يبدأ العمل بدعوة المنظمات لزيارة المركز والتحدث مع المختصين لتحديد احتياجات كل منظمة وفهم الثغرات في أدائها وتحديد نقاط قوتها وضعفها والمهارات والتدريبات التي تحتاجها لتطوير أدائها وتنفيذ مشاريعها، بما فيها المهارات الإدارية والتنظيمية، ومن ثم تقديم المشورة بشأن خيارات التدريب المناسبة للمنظمة.

وتستهدف التدريبات المنظمات والمبادرات المحلية بالإضافة إلى الأفراد وهي تتواصل على مدار العام، ويمكن أن تغطي موضوعاً واحداً أو عدة مواضيع في نفس الوقت تبعاً لحاجة المنظمة أو الأفراد المعنيين. كما تتضمن تنظيم ورشات عمل للتواصل مع المنظمات المحتضنة وتعريفها بمنهجية برنامج الاحتضان وكيفية الاستفادة منه، وكذلك تعزيز التعاون والتنسيق بين البرامج المختلفة.

منذ تأسيس المركز، استفاد من ورش العمل والتدريبات ما يزيد عن 186 متدرباً و70 متدربة من  كوادر المنظمات الشريكة في برنامج الاحتضان موزعين على 18 دورات تدريبية.

نظم المركز 18 ورشة عمل واستمرت كل ورشة أربعة أيام

استفاد منها 256 من كوادر المنظمات المحلية

المشاريع المجتمعية - منحة الأب باولو

كان للدمار الذي تعرضت له محافظتا الرقة ودير الزور خلال السنوات الماضية أثر كبير على البنى التحتية والخدمات الأساسية في المحافظتين، وهو ما أدى إلى مبادرة المنظمات المحلية والدولية وكذلك هيئات الحكم المحلية إلى تكثيف جهودها لاستعادة هذه الخدمات والمرافق وتأهيلها.

وسعياً لدعم هذه الجهود قام مركز دعم المجتمع المدني بإطلاق برنامج منحٍ صغيرة يحمل اسم “منحة الأب باولو للمشاريع المجتمعية“، يهدف لمساعدة المنظمات التي يحتضنها المركز على تطوير وتنفيذ عدد من المشاريع المجتمعية صغيرة الحجم بإشراف فريق المركز وشبكة من الخبراء والمتخصصين في مجالات مختلفة.

شكَّلت هذه المنح الصغيرة فرصة للمنظمات الشريكة لتطبيق المهارات والمعارف التي اكتسبتها خلال برنامج الاحتضان، ونجحت المنظمات التي احتضنها المركز حتى اليوم بتنفيذ 24 مشروعاً مجتمعياً في الرقة ودير الزور تنوَّعت من الدعم النفسي إلى تأهيل المرافق والخدمات كالمياه والكهرباء أو الحدائق وغيرها من الخدمات والمبادرات الهامة.

وقد تم اختيار المشاريع وفقاً لاحتياجات المجتمع المحلي، ومجال عمل المنظمة المعنية، وأماكن تواجدها، وقامت المنظمات الشريكة باختيار مشاريعها وتطوير المقترحات وكتابتها بدعم من مدربي المركز، قبل أن تقوم بتنفيذ هذه المشاريع وفقاً للخطة التي وضعتها.

من هو الأب باولو

التشبيك والشراكات

تشكِّل نشاطات التشبيك وبناء العلاقات بين الفاعلين المحليين وغير المحليين حجر الأساس لتحقيق رؤية مشروع مركز دعم المتمثلة في بناء مجتمع قوي ومتماسك يملك القدرة على تنسيق العمل المدني بين جميع أفراده.

غالباً ما يرتبط الأداء الضعيف للمنظمات بتدني قدرتها على التعاون مع المنظمات الأخرى ومع السلطات المحلية واجتذاب المتطوعين للعمل في مشاريعها، ويتمثل ذلك بشكل أوضح في أوقات الطوارئ حيث تعاني هذه المنظمات، كونها تعمل منفردة، في إيصال صوتها أو الحصول على الدعم المطلوب لمشاريعها.

يعمل مركز دعم على تنظيم عدد من الفعاليات والاجتماعات المخصصة لتشجيع التقارب بين المنظمات ذات التوجهات المشتركة، وكذلك وضع البرامج وتوفير الأدوات التي تساعدها على التعاون والتنسيق فيما بينها، ما يوفر لها الفرصة لتعزيز شراكاتها ومناصرة قضاياها.

  • تعتمد المواطنة الفعالة على قدرة المجتمع المدني على التأثير في أصحاب المصلحة المحليين والدوليين
  • إظهار دور المؤسسات المدنية كفاعلٍ حقيقي في المجتمع
  • تحفيز عدد أكبر من المتطوعين على المشاركة
  • التشبيك القوي يعني مناصرة أقوى للقضايا المحلية على المستويين المحلي والدولي
  • تطوير قدرة المنظمات على فهم مبادئ العمل المشترك والتعاون وتبادل الخبرات والموارد،

وقد شهدت مراكز دعم نشاطاً ملحوظاً في هذا المجال منذ تأسيس المركز في عام 2018: 

  • تنظيم 27 ورشة عمل واجتماعاً
  • تنظيم 10 اجتماعات على مستوى الشركاء واجتماعات خاصة لإطلاق المشاريع التنموية ومنح الأب باولو.
  • تنظيم 15 اجتماعات في مجال دعم وتنمية العمل المدني
  • تنظيم 8 لقاءات لتعزيز التواصل وبناء الشراكات بين شركاء المركز وجهات فاعلة من خارج المنطقة.
  • استقبال 48 وفد محلي ودولي.

وفرت هذه الورشات والاجتماعات فرصة هامة لمنظمات المجتمع المدني المحتضنة للتواصل وبناء العلاقات مع مختلف الجهات الفاعلة وأصحاب المصلحة، إذ شارك فيها قرابة 474 مشارك ومشاركة من أعضاء المنظمات المحلية والأفراد من قادة المجتمع المدني والمنظمات الدولية العاملة في المنطقة فضلاً عن ممثلين من الإدارة المحلية.

العلاقات الوثيقة مع الإدارات المحلية

لأننا نرى أن وجود علاقات قوية وتفاعل إيجابي بين منظمات المجتمع المدني ومؤسسات الإدارة المحلية يعتبر عنصراً أساسياً من عناصر نجاح أي مشروع مدني، نسعى لبناء وترسيخ علاقات قوية ومتواصلة بين هذه الجهات، بحيث تكون هذه العلاقات قائمة على التعاون والتكامل بدلاً من التحدي والتنافس. لتحقيق هذا الهدف، يبادر العاملون في المركز بشكل دوري بتنظيم مناسبات للتعارف بين ممثلين عن المنظمات والمبادرات المحلية الشريكة، وبين مسؤولين من الإدارة المحلية ضمن أجواء إيجابية وبروح من التعاون والعمل المشترك.

نجح المركز منذ تأسيسه في تنظيم مناسبات/اجتماعات التعارف ضمن محافظتي الرقة ودير الزور، شارك فيها أعضاء من المنظمات الشريكة ومسؤولين من الإدارة المحلية. ويفخر المركز بأنه نجح في بناء جسور تواصل قوية بين ممثلي المنظمات ومسؤولي الإدارة المحلية والتي بدأت ثمارها تنعكس بشكل إيجابي على الكثير من النواحي المدنية والاجتماعية في المناطق التي ننشط فيها.

تنمية المهارات الإدارية لدى الشركاء

يولي المركز أهمية كبيرة لتطوير المهارات الإدارية لشركائه لأنه يدرك أهمية هذه المهارات في تحقيق الاستدامة وتعزيز قدرة المنظمات على مواصلة عملها دون الحاجة للاعتماد على دعم خارجي بشكل دائم. فعلى مدى سنوات كانت البرامج الإنسانية الدولية تمنح الأولوية للمشاريع الإغاثية الطارئة على حساب التنمية طويلة الأمد، وهو ما حد من قدرة المنظمات المحلية على تطوير أدائها من نواحي الإدارة والتنظيم والحوكمة.

لهذا الغرض نظم المركز منذ تأسيسه 26 دورة تدريبية لتنمية المهارات الإدارية الأساسية للمنظمات الشريكة بما فيها مهارات التخطيط الإستراتيجي، وإدارة المشاريع التنموية، والمتابعة والتقييم، والإدارة المالية، وإدارة الموارد البشرية، والتخطيط التشغيلي، والحشد والمناصر، بالإضافة إلى كتابة وتطوير مقترحات المشاريع، وقد استفاد من هذه الدورات:

إن المشاركة في هذه الدورات متاحة أيضاً لمنظمات من خارج برنامج الاحتضان، حيث شاركت العديد من المنظمات والمبادرات في البرامج والاجتماعات المختلفة التي نظمها المركز.

تشمل التدريبات التي يوفرها المركز:

  • التخطيط الاستراتيجي
  • إدارة المشاريع التنموية
  • المتابعة والتقييم
  • الإدارة المالية
  • الموارد البشرية
  • التخطيط التشغيلي
  • الحشد والمناصرة
  • كتابة وتطوير مقترحات المشاريع

في حال لديك أي اقترح حول تدريب آخر يمكن للمركز تقديمه، يمكنك إرساله لنا 

المناصرة

إن الشراكات التي نسعى لبنائها بين المنظمات المحلية، والعلاقات القوية التي نسعى لترسيخها مع مؤسسات الإدارة المحلية، لا تكتمل دون تعزيز العلاقات مع المؤسسات الدولية والجهات المانحة. هذه العلاقات تعني أن المنظمات الشريكة ستكون أكثر قدرة على إيصال صوت الناس في مجتمعاتها إلى صناع القرار محلياً ودولياً. هذه كانت رؤية مركز دعم منذ البداية وقد اعتمد في تحقيقها على منهجية قائمة على المعرفة في تعزيز قدرة المنظمات الشريكة على مناصرة القضايا الاجتماعية التي تمس الحياة اليومية للناس.  تتضمن منهجية المركز أيضاً:

  • تنظيم الاجتماعات واللقاءات مع صناع القرار والممثلين عن الجهات الداعمة الدولية
  • تمكين المؤسسات/تدريبها حتى تتمكن من طرح مبادراتها بشكل احترافي لهذه المؤسسات
  • تعزيز قدرة المنظمات المحلية على إيصال صوتها الموحد لدعم القضايا الإنسانية التي تمس مجتمعاتهم.

انطلاقاً من ذلك نجح المركز في توظيف مساحة العمل المشتركة بفعالية لخدمة هذا الهدف من خلال الاجتماعات واللقاءات التي استضافها أو سهل تنظيمها مع صناع القرار والجهات المانحة من قطاعات ومؤسسات دولية مختلفة. كما قام بتنظيم 3 ورشة عمل في مجال المناصرة،حضرها 39 متدرب \ة  بالإضافة إلى استضافة 3 جلسات لتقديم الاستشارة والدعم الفني في هذا المجال وقد استفاد من هذه الخدمات أكثر من 9 ناشطاً وناشطة من المنظمات الشريكة.

في الوقت ذاته كان لمنحة الأب باولو التي قدمها المركز خلال العام 2019 دور كبير في تعزيز جهود المناصرة لدى الشركاء حيث نجحت المنظمات الشريكة بمساعدة هذه المنحة بمناصرة عدد من القضايا الأكثر أهمية في مجتمع الرقة من بينها حملات دعم أطفال التلاسيميا، والتوعية بشأن مرض السكري، ومرض الفشل الكلوي، وسرطان الثدي، بالإضافة إلى الدعوة لتطبيق منهجيات التعليم الحديثة، والتشجيع على خلق بيئة تعليمية نظيفة في مدارس الرقة، وحملة التوعية ضد الزواج المبكر في قرية حزيمة، وغيرها من حملات الاجتماعية التي كان لها أثر ملموس على حياة الكثيرين في الرقة.

الاستشارات والدعم الفني

في حين تركز ورشات العمل والتدريبات التي يقدمها المركز على تمكين المؤسسات وبناء قدراتها، فإن تطبيق هذه التدريبات على أرض الواقع غالباً ما يصطدم بالعديد من العوائق، وتحتاج المنظمات إلى من يجيب عن أسئلتها ويساعدها على تجاوز العقبات العملية والإدارية الي تعترضها. من هنا تأتي أهمية الاستشارات الفردية والدعم الفني التي يوفرها مركز دعم.  يوفر المركز مجموعة من جلسات الدعم الفني وجلسات الاستشارة تتناول المواضيع الإدارية والتنظيمية التي تشملها التدريبات، وعلى وجه الخصوص مسائل التخطيط الإستراتيجي، وإدارة المشاريع، وإدارة الموارد البشرية، وإدارة الموارد المالية، والمتابعة والتقييم وغيرها من المواضيع التي تواجهها المنظمات في عملها اليومي.

إن الاستشارات التي يوفرها المركز فردية ومباشرة وتأخذ بالاعتبار خصوصية كل حالة ومشروع، والاختلافات الفردية بين المؤسسات المستهدفة والأهداف التي تضعها لنفسها، وآليات العمل التي تتبعها، والاحتياجات المختلفة لكوادرها بما يتعلق بتطوير قدراتها المؤسساتية.

منذ تأسيس المركز بفرعيه في الرقة ودير الزور، استفادت المنظمات الشريكة والأفراد في المجتمع من 140 من الجلسات الاستشارية بإشراف مباشر من مسؤولي بناء القدرات وبدعم من مجموعة من الخبراء. بالاضافة لى 383 جلسة دعم فني (196  في الرقة و 187 في دير الزور)

 ٢١٢ جلسة استشارية، 386  مستفيد

هل تحتاج إلى استشارة من هذا النوع، يمكنك التواصل مع مسؤولي المركز على هذا الرابط للتعرف على أنواع الدعم التي يقدمها.

المعارف المدنية

يؤمن المركز بأن توفير المعارف المدنية (civic knowledge) لشركائه بأسلوب واضح وموائم للسياق المحلي، ومن خلال التطبيقات العملية، من شأنه أن يحدث تغييراً جذرياً في منهج عمل المنظمات المحلية وتعاطيها بشكل إيجابي مع الأوضاع القائمة.

لهذا الغرض يضع المركز على رأس أولوياته مساعدة المنظمات والأفراد على فهم آليات عمل المجتمع المدني، والاطلاع على نظريات التغيير، والتعرف على التجارب الناجحة، ومناهج الاستجابة من خلال توفير المراجع والدراسات والإحصاءات والمعلومات، بما في ذلك المصادر المسموعة والمرئية.

يعتمد المركز في توفير هذه المعلومات على الخبرة العملية الطويلة التي تملكها منظمة إمباكت في هذا المجال، كونها منظمة معنية بالدراسات والتنمية المتعلقة لمنظمات المجتمع المدني، كما يعتمد المركز على المراجع والدراسات والمصادر المسموعة والمرئية التي يوفرها الداعمون على مدار العام.

إلا أن المركز لا يركز فقط على توفير المعارف والمعلومات، بل يستفيد بالقدر ذاته من الخبرات التي يوفرها الشركاء والتي حصلوا عليها من خلال خبراتهم الميدانية وتجاربهم العملية.

اضغط هنا للاطلاع على المصادر التي يوفرها المركز